27 Apr '14

Sunday Post : The weekly wrap up for Scorching Book Reviews

Posted in meme / 2 Comments

 

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted at Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead.

The LGBT finishes next week so there is loads of giveaways still on. I have truly loved this event but I’m kinda glad it’s coming to a close so I can back to normality. There is more books, vouchers and other things up for grabs this week … I’ve listed them all below 🙂 Oooh, I got a review copy of The Saint this week …. EXCITED!

This weeks posts are…

cooltext1511182837This month is the start of our wonderful LGBT event. It started on the 1st of April and already has been amazingly popular. As the Grand Prize Giveaway, I am giving away eCopies of 10 of my favourite LGBT books. The authors, bloggers and publicists involved are also giving away books too.

The posts this week are …

cooltext1511183217
  1. A Paperback copy of Inescapable from Mina Kelly — Ends May 1st, 2014
  2. A $20 Amazon Gift card — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  3. 10 LGBT eBooks from All Romance — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  4. 3 copies of the Sergeant by Christa Tomlinson — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  5. A Copy of an eBook from the Hollywood series by Tibby Armstrong — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  6. A Paperback copy of The Count of Monte Christo : The Wild and Wanton edition by Monica Corwin — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  7. An international paper copy of — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  8. An eARC of High and Tight by Vanessa North — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  9. three copies of MM “Skin in the Game,” from Zoe Rider — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  10. an ebook set of the 3 book Blood Vine Series by Amber Belldene — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  11. Win a Kindle with Entangled — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  12. An e-copy of Love Letters Volume 1: Obeying Desire by Emily Cale — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  13. Dani Worth is giving away a complete eSet of the Kithran series ! — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  14. Amy Jo Cousins is gifting one book from her Top Ten LGBT list — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  15. One copy of a book from SA McCauley’s backlist — Ends Apr 30th, 2014
  16. An eCopy of Worth a Shot by Kim Dare — Ends Apr 30th, 2014

 

cooltext1511183507 cooltext1531861369 cooltext1511183747 cooltext1511184438

 

 

 

Nix

2 Responses to “Sunday Post : The weekly wrap up for Scorching Book Reviews”

  1. This LGBT event sounds really great! And ooh you have so many giveaways, I will surely enter to win some awesome books! Have a great week! 😀 My sunday post: Yay you got a new computer! I will be getting a new computer soon too! :d It can be really difficult switching from XP to windows 8.1. everything will look weird at first and sometimes you’d have no idea what buttons to click. I still get confused with 8.1 sometimes. Good luck on finding a part time job 🙂 Have a great week 🙂
    My sunday post: http://wp.me/3v5T1

Leave a Comment