Category: Friday Freebies

Friday recommended freebie : Lost and Found Sisters

Friday recommended freebie : Lost and Found Sisters

Posted September 28, 2018 by Nix in Friday Freebies / 0 Comments

Lost And Found Sisters is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr. Life can change in an instant… After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, LA chef Quinn Weller seems to be getting her life back […]

Featured Friday Freebie : All Fired Up by Vivian Arend

Featured Friday Freebie : All Fired Up by Vivian Arend

Posted September 14, 2018 by Nix in Friday Freebies / 1 Comment

Welcome to book 1 of the DreamMakers series. A red-hot collaboration from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors VIVIAN AREND and ELLE KENNEDY. He’s ready to lead the way As the owner of DreamMakers Inc., Parker Wilson takes the skills he learned as a Ranger to help men win in the love department, using every resource available to […]

Freebie Friday : Copper King by Vivian Arend

Freebie Friday : Copper King by Vivian Arend

Posted August 17, 2018 by Nix in Friday Freebies / 0 Comments

Three things make billionaire Jim Halcyon’s to-do list: women, work… and more women. It’s a perfect agenda for a rich shifter who has no problem letting his inner grizzly out to play. From the bright lights of Vegas, to the sophisticated action of New York — he’s got the money and the power to do anything he wants. Anything, except […]

Friday Freebie : Recommended Romance from Eve Langlais

Friday Freebie : Recommended Romance from Eve Langlais

Posted August 10, 2018 by Nix in Friday Freebies / 0 Comments

Hi all! I’m back from vacation – hope you all didn’t miss me too much 🙂 Today, the recommended Freebie is from the wonderful Eve Langlais. If you haven’t tried her work before, you must; she writes larger than life, slapstick, paranormal comedies that never fail to make me laugh!   Dammit , just how many toes was she going […]

Friday Freebie : Leonardo by Melissa Schroeder

Friday Freebie : Leonardo by Melissa Schroeder

Posted June 15, 2018 by Nix in Friday Freebies / 0 Comments

The Santinis Four brothers who believe in service before self and the women who will bring them to their knees. LEONARDO-BOOK ONE US ARMY E-6 Joint Base San Antonio, TX Sensual Romance Novella Leo Santini is a man who always has a plan. It is the way to live a well-ordered life. He never planned on dealing with the hardheaded […]