Author: Ella Grace

A Nix Review – Midnight Lies by Ella Grace (2.5 Stars)

A Nix Review – Midnight Lies by Ella Grace (2.5 Stars)

Posted October 16, 2013 by Nix in review / 0 Comments

Midnight Lies by Ella Grace Series: Wildefire #2 Published by Ballantine Books on 2013 Genres: Suspense Pages: 424 Format: eBook Goodreads The Wilde sisters of Midnight return in this thrilling novel of romantic suspense, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster. IT’S ALWAYS HOTTER AT MIDNIGHT. The winds of fate have blown cruelly on a family […]