Series: Wildefire

A Nix Review – Midnight Lies by Ella Grace (2.5 Stars)

A Nix Review – Midnight Lies by Ella Grace (2.5 Stars)

Midnight Lies by Ella Grace Series: Wildefire #2 Published by Ballantine Books on 2013 Genres: Suspense Pages: 424 Format: eBook Goodreads Amazon US • Amazon UK • The Wilde sisters of Midnight return in this thrilling novel of romantic suspense, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster. IT’S ALWAYS HOTTER AT […]

October 16, 2013
0 Comments