Sex Scene Championship 2014 : The sign up sheet is up.

Posted June 16, 2014 by Nix in Events / 3 Comments

sex copy


From 10th August-10th September, I am happy to announce we will be holding the Sex Scene Championship again. Last years event was amazingly successful and I can’t wait to see who enters this year.

Authors will pit their sex scenes against one another in a knockout championship. Each round will be voted on for 48 hours (the later rounds will be 24 hrs) with the winner progressing to the next round.  Last year’s Queen of the Sex Scene was Tessa Bailey …. who will win this time round? It is open to ALL types of erotic romance and erotica book; it is not just MF!

If it sounds like something you’d be interested in signing up for, the Sign Up Genius entry form is here along with some more information. If you aren’t familiar with the Sign Up Genius site, it’s free and easy to use; it just helps me with the organisation! (If you don’t want to register then we can work something out!)

We’d love for you to join us so come and sign up and I will update this page to indicate when there are no places left.

UPDATE :  43 Author’s Involved So Far (There ARE still places left)

Tessa Bailey
Laura Kaye
Vivian Arend
Jade Lee
Kimber Vale
Samanthe Beck
Tracey Alvarez
Vanessa North
Sarah M.Anderson
Sydney Bristol
Shelly Bell
Sami Lee
Regina Krammer
Amber A.Barden
Kelly Jamieson
Joely Sue Burkhart
Lucy Felthouse
Cari Silverwood
 Eden Bradley
Lexxie Couper
Tonya Burrows
Crystal Rider
Sessha Batto
Jocelyn Dex
Hanna Martine
Lane Hart
Gail Bridges
Amber Belldene
Scarlett Day
Nico Jaye
Misa Buckley
Holley Trent
Anais Morgan
Fran Lee
Cris Anson
Alyssa Cole
Lynn Barron
Blaine D.Arden
Crane Hana
Ambrielle Kirk
Lisa Fox
Leela Lou Dahlin
Dakota Trace
Danni Price
Anne Kane
Kacey Hammell
Draven St James
Suz deMello
Jake L.Pyke
Katriena Knights 
Sara Jay
J. Hali. Steele
Ayla Ruse

3 responses to “Sex Scene Championship 2014 : The sign up sheet is up.

We like comments