Sex Scene Championship August 2013 : The Line-Up is announced

Posted June 25, 2013 by Nix in Uncategorized / 9 Comments

We are pleased to announce our line up for our August event.
In no particular order, these are the wonderful authors that 
are taking part. 
Missy Jane
Susan Mac Nicol
Lexxie Couper

Julie Rains
Cari Quinn

Tessa Bailey

Jennifer Stevenson

Jessi Gage

Eden Bradley

Amber Belldene

Melissa Cutler
Jodie Griffin

Kit Rocha

Gayle Donnelly & 

Robyn MacKenzie

Stella and Audra Price
Jess Dee

Lydia Michaels

Harlie Williams
Ivory Quinn

Karla Doyle

A.S. Fenichel

Mary Hughes

Lucy Felthouse

Beth Yarnall

Erykah Wyck
Vanessa North

Joely Sue Burkhart

Holley Trent

Anne Brooke

Samantha Ann King

9 responses to “Sex Scene Championship August 2013 : The Line-Up is announced

  1. I'm excited to participate too–no pun intended. Oh, what the heck. I can't resist another one: the competition is stiff! Can't wait to read all the scenes.

  2. JC

    I'm so excited and nervous too! As a new writer this is a new experience for me. I just hope I can hold a candle to some of the others here.

We like comments