Friday recommended freebie : L..

Posted September 28, 2018 by Nix in Friday Freebies / 0 Comments
Friday recommended freebie : Lost and Found Sisters

Lost And Found Sisters is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr. Life can change in an instant… After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, LA chef Quinn Weller seems to […]

Hot Cover Monday : Game Change..

Posted September 24, 2018 by Nix in meme / 0 Comments
Hot Cover Monday : Game Changer by Rachel Reid

New York Admirals captain Scott Hunter takes his pregame rituals very seriously. In this case, it’s not just a lucky smoothie he’s craving—it’s the man who made it. Pro hockey star Scott Hunter knows a good thing when he sees it. So, when a smoothie made by juice bar barista Kip Grady precedes Scott breaking […]

Top Picks : My Pick of the new..

Posted September 23, 2018 by Nix in Top Picks / 1 Comment
Top Picks : My Pick of the new Romance releases from the week starting the 24th September

Image Copyright Protected from Pin Up Toons License details on the tab above Top Picks is a weekly meme that we do here at Scorching Book Reviews. In this post, I highlight the Romance books that I want to read that are released this week. They are books on my TR pile and only books […]

Hot Cover Monday : Once upon a..

Posted September 17, 2018 by Nix in meme / 0 Comments
Hot Cover Monday : Once upon a sure thing by Lauren Blakely

It’s so easy being best friends with a gorgeous, talented, charming guy. Said no woman ever. Except me. My friendship with Miller is a sure thing — he’s my plus one, my emergency contact, and my shoulder to lean on. He’s also been by my side helping me raise one helluva awesome kid who’s the […]

Top Picks : My Pick of the new..

Posted September 16, 2018 by Nix in Top Picks / 1 Comment
Top Picks : My Pick of the new Romance releases from the week starting the 17th September

Image Copyright Protected from Pin Up Toons License details on the tab above Top Picks is a weekly meme that we do here at Scorching Book Reviews. In this post, I highlight the Romance books that I want to read that are released this week. They are books on my TR pile and only books […]

Featured Friday Freebie : All ..

Posted September 14, 2018 by Nix in Friday Freebies / 1 Comment
Featured Friday Freebie : All Fired Up by Vivian Arend

Welcome to book 1 of the DreamMakers series. A red-hot collaboration from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors VIVIAN AREND and ELLE KENNEDY. He’s ready to lead the way As the owner of DreamMakers Inc., Parker Wilson takes the skills he learned as a Ranger to help men win in the love department, […]

Review – Here Kitty Kitt..

Posted September 13, 2018 by Nix in review / 1 Comment
Review – Here Kitty Kitty by Shelly Laurenston ( 5 Stars)

Here Kitty, Kitty by Shelly Laurenston Published by Samhain Publishing Limited on 2009 Genres: Paranormal Pages: 300 Format: eBook Goodreads Amazon US • Amazon UK • Angelina Santiago didn’t think her life could get any stranger. Her best friend is a shapeshifter. Her other best friend is in love with one. And people are actively […]

Hot Cover Monday : Sweet Lovin..

Posted September 10, 2018 by Nix in meme / 0 Comments
Hot Cover Monday : Sweet Loving Cowboy by Stacey Kennedy

From USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy comes the next riveting and sexy addition to the Kinky Spurs series, Sweet-Loving Cowboy. Harper McKinney finished culinary school with big dreams. Right now, she’s a bartender at Kinky Spurs. While she’s content with her life, her brother is determined that she make a name for herself, because […]

Top Picks : My Pick of the new..

Posted September 9, 2018 by Nix in Top Picks / 3 Comments
Top Picks : My Pick of the new Romance releases from the week starting the 9th September

Image Copyright Protected from Pin Up Toons License details on the tab above Top Picks is a weekly meme that we do here at Scorching Book Reviews. In this post, I highlight the Romance books that I want to read that are released this week. They are books on my TR pile and only books […]

Random Musings : The Blogging ..

Posted September 4, 2018 by Nix in random musing / 2 Comments
Random Musings : The Blogging Blues ….

Well, as you can see, I have the blogging blues. It may just be the blues … not really sure. I have read a bucket load of books (I have so many reviews half started) but no reviews have been completed. In fact, I’ve been writing the review for Here Kitty, Kitty for over a […]