Author: Ella Grace

16 Oct '13

A Nix Review – Midnight Lies by Ella Grace (2.5 Stars)

A Nix Review – Midnight Lies by Ella Grace (2.5 Stars)

Midnight Lies by Ella Grace Series: Wildefire #2 Published by Ballantine Books on 2013 Genres: Suspense Pages: 424 Format: eBook Goodreads Amazon US • Amazon UK • The Wilde sisters of Midnight return in this thrilling novel of romantic suspense, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster. IT’S ALWAYS HOTTER AT MIDNIGHT. The winds of fate have blown cruelly on a family that once had it all: money, power, prestige. The lives of three beautiful daughters were forever changed when, on a sultry night in Midnight, Alabama, a murder-suicide shattered the Wilde family. The girls grew up to live separate lives but now have returned home, each to face a danger no one can see coming. Former homecoming queen Samantha surprised everyone by going into law enforcement, but beneath her tough façade lies a wary heart. The tragedy that struck her family is an ever-present reminder that nothing is ever as it seems. When the man she loves, Quinn Braddock, a doctor and Iraq war veteran,… Keep Reading »